Wednesday, November 29, 2017

New Album

The new album: RX Gebo
Contains 14 tracks of Instrumental Music.
An emotional and evocative album, where words do not arrive while sounds and melodies tune the abysmal depths of Existence.
Abstract and defined images tell the mysterious Movement of Life.
A journey to enjoy in one breath for a great benefit.

Blog Archive