Sunday, June 13, 2021

Osho Kundalini Meditation (Kyo Music Version)

Short Version (about 20 minutes) of the Kundalini Meditation inspired by Osho's Vision.
The "Silent Stage" is a sweet Sound of the Sea.
First Stage: Shake the body.
Second Stage: Dance.
Third Stage: Observe in Silence.
Fourth Stage: Lie down in Silence.

Blog Archive